© 2019 Transfer-Consulting |  IMPRINT | DATA PROTECTION

Dr. Celina Rodriguez Drescher

 

Doris Leoff

  • https://www.xing.com/profile/Doris_L
  • https://www.linkedin.com/in/doris-le
 

SPACES FOR THINKING

Looking at the whole from different angles, changing perspectives, always having the »What else could be possible? How could things be different?« in mind, discovering new spaces of reality and new opportunities. Think, pause and consider, and then go further. 

 

Turbulent times need spaces for thinking: 

  Changes in perspective

  Discovery of opportunities

  Extension and addition of new solution areas

  Experiencing new things

 

»What exhausts us is the disuse of our organs and our senses. What motivates us is development. Development that takes place because we are challenged by the outer world.« 

Hugo Kükelhaus (1900 – 1984)

 

Field of experience: www.hugo-kuekelhaus.de

 

SPACES FOR CONSULTANCY

 

SPACES FOR ART

Our website was designed by the photo artist and architectural photographer Norbert Miguletz.  

He says: »For me, a well-designed photograph shows that which is depicted naturally, but at the same time brings out what makes it special. I am happy when my photographs capture the delicate yet intense balance between spontaneity and staging, between lightness and concentration, and maybe these tensions emerge only at second glance. 

The shutter of my camera is wide open, just as my perception is wide and open-minded. I adjust swiftly to circumstances: Sometimes, time is short and the job is urgent, change is coming in or has already happened. And sometimes there is enough time to do a more thorough job, to immerse yourself in the matter, see it from changing perspectives, explore it with my camera-eye and engage with it for an extended period of time

 

www.miguletz.de

 

 

SPACES FOR READING

Book reviews are following soon.

© 2019 Transfer-Consulting |  IMPRESSUM | DATENSCHUTZ

Dr. Celina Rodriguez Drescher

 

Doris Leoff

  • https://www.xing.com/profile/Doris_L
  • https://www.linkedin.com/in/doris-le
 

DENKRÄUME

Von verschiedenen Seiten aus das Ganze betrachten, Perspektiven wechseln, das “Wie könnte es auch sein?” mitdenken, Wirklichkeitsräume und Möglichkeitsräume entdecken, Nachdenken, Innehalten und dann Weitergehen.

 

Bewegte Zeiten benötigen Denkräume

  Perspektivenwechsel

  Entdecken von Möglichkeiten

  Erweiterung der Lösungsräume

  Erfahren von Neuem

Erfahrungen

Was uns erschöpft, ist die Nichtinanspruchnahme der Möglichkeiten unserer Sinne. Was aufbaut ist Entfaltung. Entfaltung durch die Auseinandersetzung mit einer mich im Ganzen herausfordernden Welt. Hugo Kükelhaus (1900 – 1984)

 

Erfahrungsfeld: www.hugo-kuekelhaus.de

 

BERATUNGSRÄUME

 

KUNSTRÄUME

Die fotokünstlerische Umsetzung unserer Website erfolgte durch den Kunst- und Architekturfotografen Norbert Miguletz.  

Zitat: »Eine gelungene Fotografie zeigt das Abgebildete selbstverständlich und bringt zugleich das Besondere daran zum Vorschein. Ich bin zufrieden, wenn meine Fotografien die Spannung zwischen Spontaneität und Inszenierung, zwischen Leichtigkeit und Konzentration fein ausbalancieren und sichtbar machen, vielleicht manchmal erst auf den zweiten Blick.  

Die Blende der Kamera ist beim Fotografieren offen. Genauso offen ist meine Wahrnehmung. Ich stelle mich auf die Umstände ein: Manchmal ist die Zeit knapp, der Auftrag dringend, die Veränderung im Werden oder sogar schon da. Manchmal ist genug Zeit, um sich in den Gegenstand zu versenken, ihn immer wieder neu zu sehen, ihn mit der Kamera zu erkunden und zu begleiten.«

 

www.miguletz.de

 

 

LESERÄUME

Hier gibt’s bald Literaturtipps.