© 2019 Transfer-Consulting |  IMPRINT | DATA PROTECTION

Dr. Celina Rodriguez Drescher

 

Doris Leoff

  • https://www.xing.com/profile/Doris_L
  • https://www.linkedin.com/in/doris-le

COACHING

Executive Business Coaching

In a multilevel process of shared reflection about perceptions and individual experiences in different situations, in-depth analysis of relevant environments and corporate culture, including your own feelings and emotional reactions, individually distinct patterns can be identified and made (partially) accessible. Ultimately, this will lead to a better understanding of your own resources and development potential.

Our focus is not only on you as our client, but also on the organisational context within which you work, the corporate culture, and the specific demands placed on you, which can only emerge as a result of analysing the overall context. 

Coaching is an individual intervention, but its impact  always extends to the company or organisation as a whole. Coaching is a temporary intervention. Its duration and frequency depend on the purpose and objectives identified by clarifying goals, as well as any specific individual arrangements. 

Life cycle-oriented consulting

For those at the start of their career and during the early years of professional (leadership) experience, the coaching process often focuses on career development and the difficulties of reconciling work and family life. 

At a later stage, usually between the ages of 48 and 60, personal and/or professional reorientation and changes become the key issues. These often emerge as a consequence of experiencing loss (physical impairments, care-dependent relatives, the death of close connections, perceived limits in career development, adult children leaving home, redundancy or part-time retirement). Companies and organisations may benefit widely from the wealth of knowledge and (life) experience of older members of staff. For employees aged 50 and over, it is particularly crucial to maintain the capacity to adapt to new forms of work and new organisational structures. 

In such situations, a coaching intervention may facilitate a reflection process to help in dealing with change and the departure from familiar and habitual practices. Even more important it can provide a space to develop fresh ideas and viable plans for a personal future that is rewarding and fulfilling. The coaching process can help you identify individual ideas, wishes and options  and put them into practice through a newfound freedom and mutual understanding.

© 2019 Transfer-Consulting |  IMPRESSUM | DATENSCHUTZ

Dr. Celina Rodriguez Drescher

 

Doris Leoff

  • https://www.xing.com/profile/Doris_L
  • https://www.linkedin.com/in/doris-le

COACHING

Executive Business Coaching

In der gemeinsamen Reflexion über Wahrnehmungen, dem individuellen Erleben von verschiedenen Situationen, einer Analyse der relevanten Umwelten, der Unternehmenskultur und der bei Ihnen ausgelösten Gefühle werden eigene Muster sichtbar und besser zugänglich. Dies führt auch zu einem besseren Verständnis eigener Potentiale und Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten.

Der Fokus liegt auf Ihnen als unserem Klienten, der spezifischen Situation der Organisation, der Kultur des Unternehmens und der Anforderungen an Sie, die sich aus diesem Gesamtkontext ableiten.

Coaching ist also immer eine individuelle Intervention, die auch auf die Organisation Einfluss hat. Coaching ist eine zeitlich begrenzte Intervention. Dauer und die Frequenz der Sitzungen richten sich nach den in der Auftragsklärung besprochenen Zielsetzungen und den individuellen Vereinbarungen.

Lebenszyklusorientierte Beratung

Nach dem Berufseinstieg und ersten Jahren (Führungs-)Erfahrung stehen häufig Fragestellungen nach der beruflichen Entwicklung und der Vereinbarkeit von Beruf und Familie im Vordergrund des Coaching-Prozesses.

Zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt, ca. zwischen dem 48. und dem 60. Lebensjahr, findet häufig eine persönliche und/oder berufliche Neuorientierung statt. Oft ist diese eine Folge von Verlusterlebnissen (körperliche Einschränkungen, pflegebedürftige Angehörige oder auch Tod nahestehender Menschen, scheinbare Grenzen in der beruflichen Fortentwicklung, Abschied von erwachsenen Kindern, evtl. auch Kündigung oder Altersteilzeit). Unternehmen können von dem großen Wissen und der Lebenserfahrung etwas älterer MitarbeiterInnen profitieren. Für Mitarbeitende >50 Jahre gilt es, ihre Adaptationsfähigkeit für neue Arbeitsformen und Strukturen zu erhalten.

Hier unterstützen wir im Coaching bei einem Reflexionsprozess, bei dem es häufig um Abschied von Gewohntem geht, vor allem aber um das Entwickeln von Ideen und konkreten Plänen für eine erfüllende Zukunft. Sie gewinnen Freiraum, um über Ihre persönlichen Ideen, Wünsche und Optionen nachzudenken und diese im Austausch ggf. zu konkretisieren.