© 2019 Transfer-Consulting |  IMPRINT | DATA PROTECTION

Dr. Celina Rodriguez Drescher

 

Doris Leoff

  • https://www.xing.com/profile/Doris_L
  • https://www.linkedin.com/in/doris-le

INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION

Developing a sensitivity for different cultures is becoming increasingly important for organisations. Understanding others’ – sometimes unfamiliar – point of view is the key to successful partnership and cooperation. 

We offer professional support to help you develop trusting and solution-oriented co-operative relationships across cultures. Our clients include many German enterprises working (or planning to work) with international partners, or German headquarter units wishing to co-operate with their foreign subsidiaries in short-term projects or long-term collaborations. 

 

Lasting improvements in co-operation can be achieved by a deeper understanding of organisational and cultural differences and characteristics. We have many years of wide-ranging experience of various cultural constellations and countries, among them: Argentina, China, France, Italy, Canada, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, United Kingdom, Russia, Spain, United States, and others. 

We also specialise in organisational-psychological aspects of international assignments and postings abroad: What should you pay attention to when dealing with the foreign culture? How can your family be integrated? Related to this is the issue of parting from a temporary working environment after the assignment has ended: job insecurity after returning and other challenges such as having to make compromises in your career development or develop fresh perspectives are major themes here. Follow-up coaching and counselling that provides professional space to evaluate the foreign experience can also help to optimise future postings​.

© 2019 Transfer-Consulting |  IMPRESSUM | DATENSCHUTZ

Dr. Celina Rodriguez Drescher

 

Doris Leoff

  • https://www.xing.com/profile/Doris_L
  • https://www.linkedin.com/in/doris-le

INTERNATIONALE KOOPERATIONEN

Der Sensibilität für andere Kulturen kommt in unserer Organisationswelt eine immer größere Bedeutung zu. Verständnis für eine andere - uns vielleicht eher fremde - Sichtweise ist die Grundlage für ein erfolgreiches Miteinander.

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung einer vertrauensvollen und lösungsorientierten Zusammenarbeit zwischen Ihrer Heimatkultur und verschiedenen anderen Kulturen. Häufig sind unsere Auftraggeber deutsche Unternehmen, die mit internationalen Partnern zusammenarbeiten (werden), oder aber es geht um die Kooperation bspw. zwischen einem deutschen Headquarter und Töchtergesellschaften im Ausland, sowohl langfristig als auch projektbezogen.

Zumeist kann die Zusammenarbeit nachhaltig verbessert werden, wenn es ein tieferes Verständnis für organisationale und kulturelle Besonderheiten gibt. Wir verfügen über eine breite Erfahrung mit verschiedenen Ländergruppen und Ländern (u.a. Argentinien, China, Frankreich, Italien, Kanada, Mexiko, Niederlande, Peru, Polen, UK, Rußland, Spanien, USA, u.a.).

Ferner sind wir auf die psychologische und organisationspsychologische Seite von Auslandsentsendungen spezialisiert. Was ist zu beachten im Umgang mit der neuen Kultur, wie kann die Familie integriert werden? Aber auch der Abschied von dem temporären Arbeitsumfeld ist ein wichtiges Thema: Oft ist dieser begleitet von einer Rückkehr in eine berufliche Unsicherheit, oder aber es gilt, wieder zurückgekehrt, Abstriche zu machen einerseits und neue Perspektiven zu entwickeln andererseits. Durch die Nachbereitung und Auswertung des Aufenthaltes können ferner weitere Entsendungen optimiert werden.